Meet our team

Ivo Ravelli
General Management

"Anything is possible with positive energy and persistance"

E-mail: ivo.ravelli@ec.seatrade.com
Mobile:  +(593) 993683698

Yadira Ravelli
Financial/ Administrative Management

"The correct way is the only way"

E-mail:   yadira.ravelli@ec.seatrade.com
Mobile:  +(593) 993683699

 

Carolina Molina
Administration Department

"Always at your service"

E-mail: administration@ec.seatrade.com
Mobile: +(593) 994042784

Nelly Rivera
Agency Department

"Care-taker of crew"

E-mail: agency@ec.seatrade.com
Mobile:  +(593) 981203223

Karla Salas
Office Manager

"Dedication to organize"

E-mail: manager@ec.seatrade.com
Mobile: +(593) 994042784

Ma. Fernanda San Lucas
Documentation Department

"Axapta and docs expert"

E-mail: documentation@ec.seatrade.com
Mobile: +(593) 994042784

Mariuxi Mosquera
Documentation Department

"Expert in the Customs system"

E-mail: documentation@ec.seatrade.com
Mobile: +(593) 994042784

Antonio Plaza
Equimpent Control

"All you want to know about containers"

E-mail:  operations@ec.seatrade.com
Mobile: +(593) 999357874

Christian Montalvo
Operations & Equipment Control

"Always there to help"

E-mail: operations@ec.seatrade.com
Mobile: +(593) 986732146

Juan Carlos De La Torre
Operations Coordinator

"Problem solving is my thing"

E-mail: operations@ec.seatrade.com
Mobile: +(593) 989079491